Testimonials & Reviews

Paul Freeman, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist located in Buckhead, Atlanta, GA

21 total reviews

Dr. Paul Freeman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Freeman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Winsone T.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great, in and out for 2 fillings in 1 hours. Dr. Freeman and his staff are very friendly and helpful when answering questions.
Richard E.
Submitted 01/12/19
Clean, modern office filled with pleasant, friendly staff starts every appointment off on a good foot... Knowledgeable, professional care makes it all go smoothly... Dr Freeman is thorough and personable. His expertise and competence put me at ease, and I feel that I'm in good hands for the best possible care. Great dental experience (not something always said).
Len O.
Submitted 09/25/18
I have been going to Dr. Freeman's office for many years and have never had a bad experience. I have had great experiences with both routine cleanings and professional dental work. Dr. Freeman and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Cappy C.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr. Freeman and his great staff always leave me looking forward to my next visit! From the minute I walked into their office 5 or so years ago, I felt very comfortable and welcomed, and that is how it has stayed to this day. The practice has all of the best of the latest dental technology, and with their detail-oriented approach you know your teeth are in great hands. They go above and beyond to get everything right, and manage to get you in and out very quickly (of course, I wouldn’t mind staying all day!!). I am and will always remain grateful that my boss referred me to Atlanta Dentistry By Design.
Mari B.
Submitted 04/30/18
I was so impressed with my first visit to Dr. Freeman's office today. From the start, the staff was so incredibly friendly and inviting - even when I was running ~5 minutes late! My dental hygienist, Hannah, was very personable and informative during the cleaning. I found this very helpful as it had been a while since my last cleaning. I sincerely enjoyed my time at the office and highly recommend Dentistry by Design to everyone! It was a quick and easy visit.
Dan S.
Submitted 02/20/18
I have been a part of this practice for a little over a year and am very pleased. The work is high quality, staff very friendly and professional. Dr. Freeman himself is great to work with and is no-nonsense and very results oriented. I was in a bad spot when I first started and he called me on his own time to get an idea of the problem. he saw me the next morning and it was resolved shortly thereafter by a surgeon. My hygientist Christine is very good as well. Highly recommended.
Jacqui B.
Submitted 05/03/17
5 stars across the board. Convenient parking, welcoming office space, friendly staff, speedy service, and efficient work. Always an enjoyable experience at Dr. Freeman's office!
Nikki C.
Submitted 05/02/17
Best dental experience I've had in my 40+ years! I appreciate that they value my time, so much so that I don't think I've ever even had to sit in the waiting room...there is no wait. Attention to detail is top notch and there's no pushy upselling of other services. I've already recommended others and will continue to do so. Great team of people, especially Hannah.
Jen M.
Submitted 05/02/17
I was lucky to find Dr. Freeman through a friend. I've been to dentists in the past that were not gentle and pressured me into procedures that I did not need. Everyone here is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Each hygienist is gentle and knowledgeable. I have never had to worry about being uncomfortable at all! The office is beautiful and new - I especially love the music they play while I'm there! I've lived many places and this is one of my favorite dentists I've been to by far, highly recommend!
Matias U.
Submitted 05/01/17
Located very close to my apartment, Dr. Freeman's office is the perfect combination of convenience, professionalism, and he has an incredibly friendly staff. The new office is very tidy and welcoming.
Vinay P.
Submitted 04/19/17
Great place that I always recommend to my family and friends. Fast, friendly and professional!
Nancy T.
Submitted 04/19/17
Great experience, great new office, easy parking, pain free cleaning.
Cantina C.
Submitted 03/22/17
Great experience from the beginning to the end of everyone of my visits !!!! The Office staff is out standing, pleasant, friendly, and caring. I love this place!!!!!!!!
Matt C.
Submitted 03/15/17
Best dentist in Atlanta! Great, friendly and caring team. Dr. Freeman is awesome.
Michael N.
Submitted 01/09/17
I had some dental work done by another dentist and unfortunately it was not done properly which resulted in a crown that needed to be removed and replaced. I went to Dr. Freeman for a second opinion and was greeted by a great staff, a welcoming environment, and an amazing craftsman in Dr. Freeman. In two visits, Dr. Freeman was able to remove the bad crown and set a new crown that feels amazing. After one week the new crown feels natural and I am just amazed at the difference. I am thankful to Dr. Freeman and his staff for being willing and able to fix what was a bad situation caused by another dentist. Dr. Freeman is our new family dentist and I am thankful to have such a great staff and fantastic dentist to work with going forward. Highly recommend to anyone looking for excellence in dentistry.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 10/13/16
It may sound funny saying it was a 'pleasure' going to the Dentist....but it was! This was my first visit and by the time I left I had scheduled an appointment for my husband and children (as well as my next 6 month appointment). From the moment you walk in their beautiful space you are greeted with friendly smiles, soothing music and a remarkably accommodating waiting area. Dr. Freeman and his staff are friendly, informative and take interest in educating - not the typical clean and go. Thrilled to have found this fabulous practice!
Valencia W.
Submitted 07/26/16
Dr. Freeman and his Wonder Women staff have a Superhero practice. They always comes to the rescue and to ensure a perfect smile everytime.
Kennyetta A.
Submitted 07/20/16
I've been coming now for a year and a half and have yet to be disappointed. Everything from check in to check out is a smooth and easy process. You couldn't ask for a better dental practice.
Eric M.
Submitted 07/14/16
Dr. Paul Freeman you have one of the most friendly dedicated team of dental professionals work with you. Always look forward to my appointment. Great job!!!!...
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 07/13/16
Love this place! Dr. Freeman is great at what he does and does not attempt to sell or push services. They rather educate and are transparent in their actions. Dr. Freeman and his staff are amazing. My children and husband all come here and have never had anything but great things to say about their visits.

Affordable Payment Plans

The cost of your treatment may vary depending on your individual needs and treatment plan. Dr. Freeman and his staff will discuss with you the cost of your treatment, and each of your available payment plan options, so that you are able to make the best choice for you, your smile, and your family.

Your smile is yours forever, and we want to make it as easy as possible for you to receive the best dental care whenever you need it.

** Our practice accepts most major credit cards and we are familiar with most major insurance plans. **

Our office staff is always available to help you with insurance claims and paperwork.

Aetna
Aflac
AIG
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Assurant Employee Benefits
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
CompBenefits