Testimonials and Reviews

Paul Freeman, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist located in Buckhead, Atlanta, GA

19 total reviews

Dr. Paul Freeman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Paul Freeman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I have been going to Dr. Freeman's office for many years and have never had a bad experience. I have had great experiences with both routine cleanings and professional dental work. Dr. Freeman and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Len O.
09/25/18
Dr. Freeman and his great staff always leave me looking forward to my next visit! From the minute I walked into their office 5 or so years ago, I felt very comfortable and welcomed, and that is how it has stayed to this day. The practice has all of the best of the latest dental technology, and with their detail-oriented approach you know your teeth are in great hands. They go above and beyond to get everything right, and manage to get you in and out very quickly (of course, I wouldn’t mind staying all day!!). I am and will always remain grateful that my boss referred me to Atlanta Dentistry By Design.
Cappy C.
09/20/18
I was so impressed with my first visit to Dr. Freeman's office today. From the start, the staff was so incredibly friendly and inviting - even when I was running ~5 minutes late! My dental hygienist, Hannah, was very personable and informative during the cleaning. I found this very helpful as it had been a while since my last cleaning. I sincerely enjoyed my time at the office and highly recommend Dentistry by Design to everyone! It was a quick and easy visit.
Mari B.
04/30/18
I have been a part of this practice for a little over a year and am very pleased. The work is high quality, staff very friendly and professional. Dr. Freeman himself is great to work with and is no-nonsense and very results oriented. I was in a bad spot when I first started and he called me on his own time to get an idea of the problem. he saw me the next morning and it was resolved shortly thereafter by a surgeon. My hygientist Christine is very good as well. Highly recommended.
Dan S.
02/20/18
5 stars across the board. Convenient parking, welcoming office space, friendly staff, speedy service, and efficient work. Always an enjoyable experience at Dr. Freeman's office!
Jacqui B.
05/03/17
Best dental experience I've had in my 40+ years! I appreciate that they value my time, so much so that I don't think I've ever even had to sit in the waiting room...there is no wait. Attention to detail is top notch and there's no pushy upselling of other services. I've already recommended others and will continue to do so. Great team of people, especially Hannah.
Nikki C.
05/02/17
I was lucky to find Dr. Freeman through a friend. I've been to dentists in the past that were not gentle and pressured me into procedures that I did not need. Everyone here is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Each hygienist is gentle and knowledgeable. I have never had to worry about being uncomfortable at all! The office is beautiful and new - I especially love the music they play while I'm there! I've lived many places and this is one of my favorite dentists I've been to by far, highly recommend!
Jen M.
05/02/17
Located very close to my apartment, Dr. Freeman's office is the perfect combination of convenience, professionalism, and he has an incredibly friendly staff. The new office is very tidy and welcoming.
Matias U.
05/01/17
Great place that I always recommend to my family and friends. Fast, friendly and professional!
Vinay P.
04/19/17
Great experience, great new office, easy parking, pain free cleaning.
Nancy T.
04/19/17
Great experience from the beginning to the end of everyone of my visits !!!! The Office staff is out standing, pleasant, friendly, and caring. I love this place!!!!!!!!
Cantina C.
03/22/17
Best dentist in Atlanta! Great, friendly and caring team. Dr. Freeman is awesome.
Matt C.
03/15/17
I had some dental work done by another dentist and unfortunately it was not done properly which resulted in a crown that needed to be removed and replaced. I went to Dr. Freeman for a second opinion and was greeted by a great staff, a welcoming environment, and an amazing craftsman in Dr. Freeman. In two visits, Dr. Freeman was able to remove the bad crown and set a new crown that feels amazing. After one week the new crown feels natural and I am just amazed at the difference. I am thankful to Dr. Freeman and his staff for being willing and able to fix what was a bad situation caused by another dentist. Dr. Freeman is our new family dentist and I am thankful to have such a great staff and fantastic dentist to work with going forward. Highly recommend to anyone looking for excellence in dentistry.
Michael N.
01/09/17
It may sound funny saying it was a 'pleasure' going to the Dentist....but it was! This was my first visit and by the time I left I had scheduled an appointment for my husband and children (as well as my next 6 month appointment). From the moment you walk in their beautiful space you are greeted with friendly smiles, soothing music and a remarkably accommodating waiting area. Dr. Freeman and his staff are friendly, informative and take interest in educating - not the typical clean and go. Thrilled to have found this fabulous practice!
Jennifer B.
10/13/16
Dr. Freeman and his Wonder Women staff have a Superhero practice. They always comes to the rescue and to ensure a perfect smile everytime.
Valencia W.
07/26/16
I've been coming now for a year and a half and have yet to be disappointed. Everything from check in to check out is a smooth and easy process. You couldn't ask for a better dental practice.
Kennyetta A.
07/20/16
Dr. Paul Freeman you have one of the most friendly dedicated team of dental professionals work with you. Always look forward to my appointment. Great job!!!!...
Eric M.
07/14/16
Love this place! Dr. Freeman is great at what he does and does not attempt to sell or push services. They rather educate and are transparent in their actions. Dr. Freeman and his staff are amazing. My children and husband all come here and have never had anything but great things to say about their visits.
Elizabeth H.
07/13/16
Extremely pleasant experience all around from front desk staff, dental hygienists & Dr. Freeman. Everyone is very friendly and professional. The office is very clean and does not have that dentist office smell I remember from my childhood. The waiting area is well stocked with current magazines and coffee and water. Each appointment feels like a personal experience and that I'm not just another patient.
Brooke M.
06/04/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours